Part of a team, taking the challenge

Yes, I signed up to live below the line…
I officially lived below the line last week, so I’ll just re-live my experiences. But: I’m officially signed up now.🙂
So, if you’d like to donate to fight extreme poverty, feel free to do it through the link on my LBL-profile:
SarahS
By the way: I joined a team (Hiddleston Fans). I did it for exactly two reasons:
1. Raising money makes more fun in a team (and a team can get more than a single person, I guess)
2. Tom Hiddleston was the one, who inspired me to try living below the line.
So, I don’t know, if I can be regarded as a ‘fan’ yet, I think what he does is important for he uses his popularity to do good. Well done, Tom, well done!

Leave a Reply

