Excited over a game

Last weekend the e3 took place in LA and everyone, who is a bit interested in video games has been flooded by related information.
Me as well, of course.😉

A couple of weeks ago I started playing Assassin’s Creed and absolutely love it. Although it’s ‘just’ the first part of the series, I just love it. You hear me?
I never understood the whole hype about the game, but hell, yeah, now that I know it I do. Knowing that I already spent several weeks on the adventures of Altair, you can sense I’m not that much of a pro-gamer. Still I am truly interested in games and good stories.
And then there was this years Ubisoft presentation at E3… And then there was the French Revolution… And then there was an Assassin’s Creed Coop gameplay!!
Assassin’s Creed: Unity has been announced and it looks fantastic! The graphics are just astounding, the AI is even more intelligent. And I like the thought of multiple assassins cooperating.
But see for yourself:

I guess I’ll have to wait for it until it is a bit more affordable (after it’s officially come out) and my computer is a bit better equipped (thank god I got a new graphics card already). But I’m definitely looking forward to the new adventures of Desmond Miles and all upcoming assassins.

Leave a Reply

