11866218_863441177038325_4607676065107182517_n

[Paradisiae] Another month goes by…

Guys, I’m truly sorry. I know I haven’t been around much lately. Hopefully you’ll forgive me, when I promise to start posting regularly again…🙂
I’ve been pretty busy and very occupied lately, so that I spend almost my whole free time offline, resulting in not writing any reviews or other life-changing articles for the blog in a while.
The thing is: there are some pretty awesome movie projects out there I haven’t reviewed, although they deserve to be reviewed and noticed. So be prepared for some great new insights.😉

Plus: I’m currently working on a new book project I’d like to get finished (and published). I love the idea, I love the story and I already am in love with a few of the characters. Hope you’re just as excited as me.😀

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

